CEU Credits

  • Friday, October 6, 2017 – Sunflower Electric Supply, Hutchinson, KS

           Topic –Code change;  6 CEU

  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Comfort Inn & Suites, Lawrence,  KS

           Topic – Code Changes; 6 CEU

  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 – Contact Lawrence Home Builders, Lawrence, KS

           Topic – Ground, Grounded, Grounding; 2 CEU

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Stanions, Liberal, KS

            Topic – Code Changes; 6 CEU

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 – Stanions, Dodge City, KS

            Topic – Code Changes;  6 CEU

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – Stanions, Chanute, KS

           Topic – TBA; 6 CEU

  • Friday, November 17, 2017 – Stanion, Hays, KS

            Topic – Code Changes; 6 CEU

  • Friday, December 1, 2017 – Contact Lawrence Home Builders, Lawrence, KS

            Topic – TBA; 4 CEU

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 – Stanions, Manhattan, KS

             Topic – TBA; 6 CEU

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 – Stanions, Wichita, KS

             Topic – Transformers; 6 CEU

 


 

Search